Mennonite Library and Archives

Photo Collection


Description: dedication of Burrton Mennonite Church; ministers in front row, left to right: Flaming (cut off), Gerhard N. Harms, A. Martens, John Boese, H. P. Krehbiel, Abraham Ratzlaff, Jacob W. Penner, Jacob Toews, David D. Unruh
Date: 11 December 1910
Location: Burrton, Kansas
MLA filing: Churches - Kansas - Burrton
Original size: 12 x 9.5 cm
Photographer: Charles P. Friesen

Copyright © Bethel College
Last updated: 22 October 2020 - 11:05:20
Contact the Mennonite Library and Archives